Your Subtitle Text

Contact Us

Corporate Office

1263 Westwood Blvd, Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90024

Contact Info :

T: 310-481-1070
F: 310-481-1069
E: Sassony@SassonyGroup.com

Eli Sasson
Principal
T: 310-266-7700
E: EliSasson@me.com

Katia Moreira 
Executive Administrative Assistant/Office Coordinator 
T: 310-481-1070 Ext. 111
E: Sassony@SassonyGroup.com


Barry Gross
Development, Acquisitions & Legal
T: 310481-1070 Ext. 112
E: Barry@SassonyGroup.com


Gabriel Tauber
Development, Acquisitions and Marketing
T: 310-481-1070 Ext. 114
E: Gabriel@SassonyGroup.com


Gennady Umbay
Accounting & Finance
T: 310-481-1070 Ext. 108
E: Gennady@SassonyGroup.com

Sheree Marion 
Legal Assistant
T: 310-481-1070 Ext. 104
E: Sheree@SassonyGroup.com

Nathan Misraje
Legal 
T: 310-271-2788 Ext. 116
E: Nathan@SassonyGroup.com

Tony Veloz

Construction & Maintenance
T: 818-642-8359
E: Tony@SassonyGroup.com






Website Builder